Skip to main content

Enable deleting email addresses if they're only used in archived campaigns

When I want to delete an existing email address, it shows me mails in campaigns and workflows where this email is used. an extra section would be good to see if this is an active, archived or paused email/workflow
Status: Backlog

Log in to comment and vote

No comments yet

Be the first to share your thoughts.